About Us

Land of Contrast Calendars is a division of BrightPrint Ltd.  The team at BrightPrint are calendar experts and have been producing prestigious corporate calendars in NZ & Australia since 1997.

Specialists in Producing Prestigious Corporate Calendars

Land of Contrast has an extensive range of 30+ calendar titles with wall planners, desk calendars and custom calendars that cater to all types of businesses. You can count on your business name to market itself 365 days per year.

Calendars, when designed effectively are strong marketing tools that not only get your brand into your clients homes and workplaces, but also have them interacting with it on a daily basis.

Land of Contrast has again expanded its calendar range by purchasing another well respected Calendar brand; Baldwin Calendars. Combining these two companies provides customers of both organisations with an extensive portfolio of unique and market leading products, along with the combined experience of over 50 YEARS!

Visit the Baldwin range at www.baldwincalendars.co.nz 

Professional Quality Assured

Land of Contrast Calendars are a commercial offset/digital printing operation. Our vision brings pre-press technology and printing techniques together, enabling better, faster and more cost effective calendars without compromising on quality. We have an outstanding track record of quality and professionalism, proven by the large percentage of clients who have been referred to us from our existing patrons. Land of Contrast Calendars have a diverse and loyal client base from all over New Zealand and Australia. We are always looking for ways to move forward, combining innovation with superior service, to provide you with the best possible marketing product. We greatly value your business and share the excitement of supplying you with a product that will stand out in a crowded market and improve relationships between you and your customers.

 

Our Management Team

David Gordon

Managing Director

david@brightprint.co.nz

Braden Gordon

General Manager

braden@brightprint.co.nz

Kingsley French

WTL Sales

kingsley@worktime.co.nz

Josh Gordon

AUS Sales Manager

josh@brightprint.co.nz

Sandeep Singh Hukm

Sandeep Singh Hukm

Graphic Designer

sandeep@brightprint.co.nz

Hardeep Kingra

Graphic Designer

hardeep@brightprint.co.nz

Theresa Hume

Administration & Accounts

accounts@brightprint.co.nz

land of contrast team

Gavin Davy

Production Manager

gavin@brightprint.co.nz

land of contrast

Jeremy Clement

Land of Contrast
Key Account Manager

jeremy@brightprint.co.nz

 

Land of Contrast

Tehlia Collins

Land of Contrast
Key Account Manager

tehlia@brightprint.co.nz

Nicole Duell

Land of Contrast
Key Account Manager

nicole@brightprint.co.nz

Cindy McEwen

Work Time Calendars
Key Account Manager (Aus)

cindy@worktimepty.com.au

Land of Contrast

Jasmine Trevathan

Sales Support & Prepress

jasmine@brightprint.co.nz

Land of Contrast

Geoff Laidlaw

Offset Press Manager

geoff@brightprint.co.nz

Ganapathi Perumal

Offset Press Manager

gana@brightprint.co.nz

Land of Contrast

Alwin Francis

Digital Machines Manager

alwin@brightprint.co.nz

Bright Print Team

Bruce McLean

Bindery Manager

bruce@brightprint.co.nz

 

land of contrast

Brett Newman

Guillotine Manager

brett@brightprint.co.nz

 

Leeanne Newman

Bindery Team Leader

leanne@brightprint.co.nz

Tina Nijseen

Bindery Operator

tina@brightprint.co.nz

Danielle Harrison

Dispatch

dispatch@brightprint.co.nz