About Us

We are practical, reliable and down to earth. We have a strong emphasis on customer response and service. We provide an exceptional product manufactured through the various stages in production and passed through teams of dedicated and honest staff who work with a winning attitude.

Specialists in Producing Quick Turnaround, Quality Print.

We are a commercial offset printing operation established in 1994. Brightprint’s vision brings pre-press technology and printing techniques together, enabling a better, faster
and more cost-effective print job without compromising on quality. We provide a full, in-house design service using Mac design software and technology. We have an outstanding track record of quality and professionalism, confirmed by the large percentage of clients who have been referred to us from our existing patrons.
We have a diverse and loyal client base from all over New Zealand. Brightprint is always looking for ways to move forward and take the next step in print and design technology.

Delivered On Time & Intact

Brightprint Ltd relies on a group of trusted freight and logistics companies.

Supplying printed product from Cape to Bluff we ensure all orders meet our client deadlines. We understand those tight timeframes, brochures required for a tradeshow, Catalogues required for your rep out on the road next week, with our flexibility in production and relying on an overnight freight network anywhere in NZ we’ll have you covered!

Our Management Team

David Gordon

Managing Director

david@brightprint.co.nz

Braden Gordon

General Manager

braden@brightprint.co.nz

Kingsley French

WTL Sales

kingsley@brightprint.co.nz

Josh Gordon

AUS Sales Manager

josh@brightprint.co.nz

Sandeep

Graphic Designer

sandeep@brightprint.co.nz

Hardeep Kingra

Graphic Designer

hardeep@brightprint.co.nz

Theresa Hume

Administration & Accounts

accounts@brightprint.co.nz

bright print team

Gavin Davy

Production Manager

gavin@brightprint.co.nz

Bright Print Team

Jeremy Clement

Land of Contrast
Key Account Manager

jeremy@brightprint.co.nz

Alanah Gorman

Land of Contrast
Key Account Manager

alanah@brightprint.co.nz

Nicole Duell

Land of Contrast
Key Account Manager

nicole@brightprint.co.nz

Cindy McEwen

Work Time Calendars
Key Account Manager (Aus)

cindy@worktimepty.com.au

Ganapathi Perumal

Offset Machines Manager

gana@brightprint.co.nz

Ben Cowie

Digital Print Manager

ben@brightprint.co.nz

Bright Print Team

Brett Ray Newman

Bindery Team Leader

brett@brightprint.co.nz

 

 

Leeanne Newman

Bindery Team Leader

leanne@brightprint.co.nz

Tina Nijseen

Bindery Operator

tina@brightprint.co.nz

Danielle Harrison

Dispatch

dispatch@brightprint.co.nz